imgshow2

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
 

INTAKE 5

Semester 4

Master Thesis

·  Tue, 26 Apr 2016: 8.00pm – 5.00pm

·  Wed, 27 Apr 2016: 8.00pm – 5.00pm

·  Thu, 28 Apr 2016: 8.00pm – 5.00pm

 

INTAKE 6

Semester 4

· 25 Nov 2015:  Thesis Progress Report Submission - 1st Time

· 25 Feb 2015:  Thesis Progress Report Submission – 2nd  Time

· 25 Apr 2016:  Thesis Progress Report Submission – 3rd  Time

·  27 Jun 2016: Master Thesis Submission

 

INTAKE 7

Semester 2

Module 10: Research Methods

Tutorial class - Room: 409A4

·   Mon, 14 Mar 2016: 6.30pm – 8.30pm
·   Tue, 15 Mar 2016: 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Examination

Tue, 29 Mar 2016: 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Module 6: International Standards of Consulting Process Design

Section: Problem Solving Tools

Lecturer: Mr. Nicolai Andler

Room: 409A4

·   Sat, 19 Mar 2016: 9.30am – 5.00pm
·   Sun, 20 Mar 2016: 9.30am – 5.00pm
·   Mon, 21 Mar 2016: 6.00pm – 9.00pm
·   Tue, 22 Mar 2016: 6.00pm – 9.00pm
·   Wed, 23 Mar 2016: 6.00pm – 9.00pm
·   Thu, 24 Mar 2016: 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Module 7: Strategy Consulting

Section: Business Process Reengineering and Cost-Reduction Consulting, Restructuring and Turnaround

Lecturer: Mr. Nicolai Andler

Room: 409A4

Fri, 25 Mar 2016: 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat, 26 Mar 2016: 9.30am – 5.00pm
Sun, 27 Mar 2016: 9.30am – 12.30pm

 

{ Liên hệ }

ĐẠI HỌC BÁCH KHOA TP. HỒ CHÍ MINH

CHƯƠNG TRÌNH EMBA - MCI VIỆT NAM

Phòng 306, nhà A4

268 Lý Thường Kiệt, P.14, Q.10, TP. Hồ Chí Minh

Điện thoại: (028) 7300 4183 | Fax: (028) 7308 3183

Email: info@mba-mci.edu.vn

OISP: www.oisp.hcmut.edu.vn

Hotline: 0982 511 150 (Ms. Giang)

 

 

Tương tác cùng chúng tôi

Facebook Circle.svg google-plus-new-icon-logo linkedin circle color-512 youtube-icon-circle