imgshow2

Academic Announcements

 

INTAKE 4

Semester 4

Master Thesis

21 Apr 2014: Proposal, Contract, Submission

15 Jul 2014: 1st Thesis Progress Report Submission

15 Oct 2014: 2nd Thesis Progress Report Submission

15 Dec 2014: 3rd Thesis Progress Report Submission

21 Jan 2015: Master Thesis Submission

 

INTAKE 5

Semester 3

Module 4: Consulting Process, Part 2

Lecturer: Dr. Soenke Friederich

Room: 409A4

·   Sat, 01 Nov, 2014: 9.30am - 12.30pm
·   Sat, 01 Nov, 2014: 2.00pm - 5.00pm
·   Sun, 02 Nov, 2014: 9.30am - 12.30pm
·   Sun, 02 Nov, 2014 2.00pm - 5.00pm
·   Mon, 03 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
·   Tue, 04 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
·   Wed, 05 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
·   Thu, 06 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
·   Fri, 07 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
·   Sat, 08 Nov, 2014: 9.30am - 12.30pm
·   Sat, 08 Nov, 20142.00pm - 5.00pm
·   Sun, 09 Nov, 2014: 9.30am - 12.30pm 

Tutorial class:

Fri, 14 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Mon, 17 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Examination:

Sat, 13 Dec 2014: 2.00pm – 4.00pm


Module 6: Areas of Consulting Competence II

Section: Development Consulting

Lecturer: Mr. Axel Mierke

Room: 409A4

·   Sat, 29 Nov 2014: 9.30am - 5.00pm
·   Sun, 30 Nov 2014: 9.30am - 5.00pm
 

INTAKE 6

Semester 2

Module 9: Basics of General Management and Economics

Examination:

Sat, 08 Nov 2014: 2.00pm – 4.00pm

Module 7: Communication Skills in Consulting

Lecturer: Dr. Vu The Dung

Room: 408A4

Part 1:  Individual Presentation assessment

Sat, 15 Nov, 2014: 8.00am – 5.00pm

Part 2:

•  Mon, 10 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Tue, 11 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Wed, 12 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Mon, 24 Nov, 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Module 9: Basics of General Management and Economics

Part 2: General Management II
• Thu, 27 Nov 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Fri, 28 Nov 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Sat, 29 Nov 2014: 9.30am - 5.00pm
• Sun, 30 Nov 2014: 9.30am - 5.00pm
• Tue,02 Dec 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
• Thu, 04 Dec 2014: 6.00pm - 9.00pm
Tutorial class:
Mon, 15 Dec, 2014: 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Tue, 16 Dec, 2014: 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Examination:
Sat, 27 Dec 2014: 2.00pm – 4.00pm

 

{ Liên hệ }

ĐẠI HỌC BÁCH KHOA TP. HỒ CHÍ MINH

CHƯƠNG TRÌNH EMBA - MCI VIỆT NAM

Phòng 306, nhà A4

268 Lý Thường Kiệt, P.14, Q.10, TP. Hồ Chí Minh

Điện thoại: (028) 7300 4183 | Fax: (028) 7308 3183

Email: info@mba-mci.edu.vn

OISP: www.oisp.hcmut.edu.vn

Hotline: 0982 511 150 (Ms. Giang)

 

 

Tương tác cùng chúng tôi

Facebook Circle.svg google-plus-new-icon-logo linkedin circle color-512 youtube-icon-circle